Ken Miller Rowley Lake Trophy

Here is a list of the Cup winners from Rowley, excluding Carp and Pike.

Ken Miller Rowley Lake Trophy
Season Name Species Weight
2016/17 P. Bartlett Tench 5lbs 8oz
2014/15 J. Anstiss Tench 5lbs 7oz
2013/14 P. Bartlett Perch 2lbs 6oz
2012/13 A. McRoberts Bream 6lbs 4oz
2011/12 P. Allen Perch 3lbs 8oz
2010/11 J.Rivens Tench 7lbs 0oz
2009/10 M.Bridges Bream 8lbs 9oz
2008/09 M.Bridges Roach 1lbs 2oz
2007/08 R.Booker Tench 6lbs 1oz
2005/06 M.Grice Crucian Carp 1lbs 8oz
2004/05 R.Restall Tench 6lbs 0oz
2003/04 I.Lant Tench 7lbs 3oz
2002/03 J.Westley Tench 7lbs 4oz
2001/02 D.Cargill Tench 6lbs 3oz
2000/01 B.Whelan Tench 5lbs 7oz
1990/00 J.Miles Perch 2lbs 2oz
1998/99 T.Gibson Bream 7lbs 2oz
1997/98 S.Jenner Tench 5lbs 0oz
1996/97 L.Winter Tench 5lbs 6oz
1995/96 C.James Tench 5lbs 0oz
1994/95 I.Potter Tench 7lbs 8oz
1993/94 M.Grice Tench 6lbs 12oz
1992/93 D.Cassidy Tench 4lbs 0oz
1991/92 B.Haylett Tench 6lbs 5oz
1990/91 M.Grice Tench 5lbs 12oz
1988/89 S.Ashford Bream 7lbs 15oz
1987/88 E.Bunyan Perch 4lbs 2oz
1986/87 A.McDonald Tench 4lbs 5oz
1985/86 P.Warren Tench 4lbs 8oz
1984/85 N.Swain Pike 25lbs 0oz
1983/84 J.Griffiths Roach 1lbs 14oz
1982/83 B.Testro Tench 2lbs 10oz
1981/82 G.Miller Bream 4lbs 12oz
1980/81 B.J.Testro Tench 4lbs 7oz
1979/80 B.J.Testro Perch 2lbs 15oz
1978/79 A.J.Millard Perch 1lbs 12oz
1977/78 A.J.Millard Perch 1lbs 9oz
1976/77 A.J.Millard Bream 3lbs 6oz
1975/76 C.D.Haylock Tench 2lbs 13oz
1974/75 M.N.Taylor Bream 3lbs 9oz
1973/74 K.R.Smith Tench 4lbs 7oz
1972/73 D.Skull Carp 21lbs 4oz
1971/72 D.Hemmings Carp 12lbs 8oz
1970/71 B.Hill Carp 7lbs 8oz
1969/70 E.H.Cooke Tench 3lbs 4oz
1968/69 T.Cooper Roach 1lbs 8oz
1967/68 W.F.Taylor Crucian Carp 2lbs 12oz