Carp Bowl

The winners of the E.H.Cooke Carp Bowl awarded for the best Carp caught on Society waters.

Carp Bowl
Season Name Species Weight
2016/17 A. Hughes Mirror Carp 45lbs 4oz
2015/16 L. Butters Mirror Carp 38lbs 8oz
2014/15 K. Cummings Mirror Carp 48lbs 10oz
2013/14 S. Bennett Common Carp 35lbs 8oz
2012/13 K. Cummings Mirror Carp 34lbs 7oz
2011/12 D. Willer Mirror Carp 32lbs 0oz
2010/11 P.Skidmore Carp 24lbs 1oz
2009/10 Nathian Carp 34lbs 15oz
2008/09 I.Kempster Carp 33lbs 8oz
2007/08 P.Kempthorne Carp 43lbs 10oz
2005/06 L.Skidmore Carp 40lbs 12oz
2004/05 J.Westley Carp 28lbs 8oz
2003/04 I.Kempster Carp 30lbs 12oz
2002/03 L.Skidmore Carp 30lbs 13oz
2001/02 J.Wareham Carp 36lbs 0oz
2000/01 L.Skidmore Carp 32lbs 2oz
1990/00 A.Kempster Carp 26lbs 4oz
1998/99 D.White Carp 28lbs 12oz
1997/98 N.Smith Carp 34lbs 14oz
1996/97 T.Gibson Carp 24lbs 0oz
1995/96 D.Rojewski Carp 21lbs 0oz
1994/95 P.Kempthorne Carp 24lbs 0oz
1993/94 J.R.Kemp Carp 25lbs 2oz
1992/93 K.Pitcher Carp 24lbs 12oz
1991/92 P.Kempthorne Carp 25lbs 10oz
1990/91 D.Redrup Carp 25lbs 0oz
1989/90 D.Card Carp 24lbs 10oz
1988/89 S.Kearvell Carp 40lbs 4oz
1987/88 M.Grice Carp 29lbs 4oz
1986/87 J.Griffiths Carp 31lbs 8oz
1985/86 A.Tomkins Carp 32lbs 2oz
1984/85 A.Tomkins Carp 29lbs 3oz
1983/84 A.Tomkins Carp 25lbs 4oz
1982/83 L.Skidmore Carp 23lbs 13oz
1981/82 B.Webb Carp 22lbs 5oz
1980/81 J.Miles Carp 19lbs 12oz
1979/80 T.G.Parsons Carp 18lbs 12oz
1978/79 J.Miles Carp 24lbs 4oz
1976/77 R.James Carp 27lbs 10oz
1975/76 C.D.Haydock Carp 25lbs 12oz
1974/75 S.Akers Carp 21lbs 4oz