Harrow Angling Society Cup - No1

The winners of the Harrow Angling Society Cup for best fish caught from Harefield No1, excluding Carp and Pike.

Harrow Angling Society Cup - No1
Season Name Species Weight
2016/17 S. Verity Roach 1lbs 0oz
2015/16 J. Anstiss Tench 5lbs 3oz
2013/14 M. Hermalux Bream 9lbs 0oz
2012/13 W. Kencroft Bream 7lbs 7oz
2011/12 M. Walker Tench 7lbs 10oz
2010/11 J.Kedge Bream 8lbs 0oz
2009/10 M.Bridges Bream 10lbs 14oz
2008/09 J.Nichols Tench 6lbs 7oz
2007/08 S.Hamilton Bream 9lbs 0oz
2005/06 D.Prasad Tench 7lbs 3oz
2004/05 B.Busby Bream 9lbs 9oz
2003/04 A.Kempster Tench 6lbs 4oz
2002/03 J.Westley Tench 5lbs 12oz
2001/02 B.Bean Bream 7lbs 6oz
2000/01 P.M.Skidmore Bream 7lbs 4oz
1999/00 R.Rollins Bream 8lbs 12oz
1998/99 M.Hunt Pike 18lbs 0oz
1996/97 P.Jones Tench 6lbs 4oz
1995/96 J.Burrows Tench 6lbs 8oz
1994/95 J.Eke Tench 4lbs 9oz
1993/94 C.P.Taylor Tench 4lbs 14oz
1992/93 J.Goddard Bream 5lbs 12oz
1991/92 Z.Hart Tench 6lbs 0oz
1990/91 G.Lucas Bream 6lbs 0oz
1989/90 P.R.Jones Tench 4lbs 10oz
1988/89 P.R.Jones Tench 5lbs 2oz
1987/88 C.P.Taylor Tench 5lbs 5oz
1986/87 S.Kearvel Eel 5lbs 3oz
1985/86 M.Grice Chub 2lbs 6oz
1984/85 K.A.Ramsey Tench 4lbs 9oz
1983/84 P.Rice Tench 5lbs 1oz
1982/83 G.Blinco Pike 15lbs 0oz
1981/82 C.P.Taylor Tench 5lbs 1oz
1980/81 E.Skidmore Pike 25lbs 2oz
1979/80 P.Gutteridge Bream 7lbs 3oz
1978/79 P.Gutteridge Tench 5lbs 8oz
1977/78 I.Lankshear Pike 22lbs 12oz
1976/77 R.Lankshear Tench 3lbs 14oz
1975/76 L.Skidmore Pike 24lbs 0oz
1974/75 L.Skidmore Pike 24lbs 0oz
1973/74 S.J.Haynes Pike 22lbs 0oz
1972/73 S.Hohenstein Pike 18lbs 0oz
1971/72 J.Hill Pike 20lbs 0oz
1970/71 K.F.Miller Pike 21lbs 8oz
1969/70 G.Murrell Pike 15lbs 0oz
1968/69 J.F.Line Rudd 1lbs 2oz
1966/67 R.F.Wisdom Bream 4lbs 1oz
1965/66 R.Collins Pike 16lbs 2oz
1964/65 J.C.Millar Roach 1lbs 11oz
1963/64 J.Dyke Perch 3lbs 2oz
1962/63 E.R.J.Potter Carp 10lbs 7oz
1961/62 R.W.Fowler Perch 2lbs 8oz
1960/61 E.R.J.Potter Perch 2lbs 8oz
1959/60 P.J. Smithh Carp 4lbs 8oz
1957/58 J. Tekell Tench 4lbs 2oz