Menu

Society Officers

Below is a list of all the societys officers, fishery managers, and bailiffs


Position Name Email
President Terry Skelton president@harrowangling.co.uk
Chairman Mike Read chairman@harrowangling.co.uk
Secretary Mike Rees secretary@harrowangling.co.uk
Curator Steven Bennet curator@harrowangling.co.uk
Social Secretary Mark Davis matches@harrowangling.co.uk
Editorial Secretary Laurence Butters editor@harrowangling.co.uk
Treasurer Edward Jagger treasurer@harrowangling.co.uk
Membership Secretary Paul Kempthorne membership@harrowangling.co.uk
HS2 Co-ordinator Mike Rees hs2@harrowangling.co.uk
Harefield No1
Fishery Manager Stuart Verity/ Craig Vallois
Bailiff Brian Watts
Bailiff Dave Underwood
Bailiff Stuart Verity
Bailiff Ken Phillips
Harefield No2
Fishery Manager Les Skidmore/ Ian Kempster
Bailiff Brian Watts
Bailiff Stuart Verity
Bailiff Ian Kempster
Rowley
Fishery Manager John Miles
Bailiff Gary Brockwell
Bailiff Peter Bartlett
River Colne
Fishery Manager
Wild Fowl
Fishery Manager Ian Kempster