Society Officers

Below is a list of all the societys officers, fishery managers, and bailiffs

Position Name Email
President Terry Skelton
Chairman Mike Read
Secretary Mike Rees
Curator Steven Bennet
Social Secretary Mark Davis
Editorial Secretary Laurence Butters
Treasurer Edward Jagger
Membership Secretary Paul Kempthorne
HS2 Co-ordinator Mike Rees
Harefield No1
Fishery Manager Stuart Verity/ Craig Vallois
Bailiff Dave Underwood
Bailiff Stuart Verity
Bailiff Ken Phillips
Bailiff Dan Spicer
Harefield No2
Fishery Manager Les Skidmore/ Ian Kempster
Bailiff Stuart Verity
Bailiff Ian Kempster
Fishery Manager John Miles
Bailiff Gary Brockwell
Bailiff Peter Bartlett
River Colne
Fishery Manager
Wild Fowl
Fishery Manager Ian Kempster