Menu

Society Officers

Position Name Email
President Terry Skelton president@harrowangling.co.uk
Chairman Mike Read chairman@harrowangling.co.uk
Secretary Mike Rees secretary@harrowangling.co.uk
Curator Steven Bennet curator@harrowangling.co.uk
Social Secretary Mark Davis matches@harrowangling.co.uk
Editorial Secretary Laurence Butters editor@harrowangling.co.uk
Treasurer Edward Jagger treasurer@harrowangling.co.uk
Membership Secretary Paul Kempthorne membership@harrowangling.co.uk
HS2 Co-ordinator Mike Rees hs2@harrowangling.co.uk
Harefield No1
Fishery Manager Stuart Verity/ Dan Spicer
Bailiff Dave Underwood
Bailiff Stuart Verity
Bailiff Ken Phillips
Bailiff Gary Axtell
Harefield No2
Fishery Manager Les Skidmore/ Ian Kempster
Bailiff Stuart Verity
Bailiff Ian Kempster
Bailiff Steven Bennet
Rowley
Fishery Manager Peter Bartlett
Bailiff Gary Brockwell
Bailiff Peter Bartlett
Bailiff Stephen Clare
River Colne
Fishery Manager
Wild Fowl
Fishery Manager Ian Kempster
Bailiff Laurence Butters