Terry Gibson Memorial Cup

The winners of the Terry Gibson Memorial Cup awarded to the angler who reports the most captures of Carp in a season.

Season Name Species Weight
2002/03 D.Cargill 0lbs 0oz
2003/04 M.Wood 0lbs 0oz
2005/06 A.Kempster 0lbs 0oz
2007/08 J.Westley 0lbs 0oz
2008/09 M.Bridges 0lbs 0oz
2009/10 M.Bridges 0lbs 0oz
2010/11 B.Busby 0lbs 0oz