Society Officers

Below is a list of all the societys officers, fishery managers, and bailiffs


Position Name Email
Chairman Mike Read chairman@harrowangling.co.uk
Secretary Matthew Marchant secretary@harrowangling.co.uk
Curator Steven Bennett curator@harrowangling.co.uk
Treasurer Edward Jagger treasurer@harrowangling.co.uk
Membership Secretary Paul Kempthorne membership@harrowangling.co.uk
Editorial Secretary Laurence Butters editor@harrowangling.co.uk
Match Secretary Mark Davis matches@harrowangling.co.uk
Junior Organiser Vacant
HS2 Coordinator Mike Rees HS2@harrowangling.co.uk
Harefield No1
Fishery Managers Stuart Verity harefield1@harrowangling.co.uk
Bailiffs Stuart Verity
Brian Watts
Craig Vallois
Harefield No2
Fishery Managers Les Skidmore harefield2@harrowangling.co.uk
Ian Kempster
Bailiffs Brian Watts
Ian Kempster
Stuart Verity
Rowley
Fishery Managers John Miles rowley@harrowangling.co.uk
Bailiffs Gary Brockwell
Peter Bartlett
River Colne
Fishery Managers
Bailiffs