Society Officers

Below is a list of all the societys officers, fishery managers, and bailiffs

Position Name Email
Chairman Mike Read
Secretary Matthew Marchant
Curator Steven Bennett
Treasurer Edward Jagger
Membership Secretary Paul Kempthorne
Editorial Secretary Laurence Butters
Match Secretary Mark Davis
Junior Organiser Vacant
HS2 Coordinator Mike Rees
Harefield No1
Fishery Managers Stuart Verity
Bailiffs Stuart Verity
Brian Watts
Craig Vallois
Harefield No2
Fishery Managers Les Skidmore
Ian Kempster
Bailiffs Brian Watts
Ian Kempster
Stuart Verity
Fishery Managers John Miles
Bailiffs Gary Brockwell
Peter Bartlett
River Colne
Fishery Managers